The Board of Health for Public Health - Dayton & Montgomery County meets the first and third Wednesday of each month at 12:00 PM in the Reibold Building, 2nd Floor Multi-purpose Room.


Board of Health Members

  • J. Michael Sims
    Officer: President
  • Patricia S. Meadows, MSSW
    Officer: President Elect
  • Jan Lepore-Jentleson
  • Gary L. LeRoy, MD
  • Emmett C. Orr, MPA
  • David Page, MD
  • John E. Rhodes, DDS
  • Bob Downing



pdf Board of Health - Bylaws (434 KB)

Go To Top